Search Here

Monday, September 18, 2017

Da L.E.S Releases Full Tracklist For His Upcoming Album 'High Level'

Da L.e.s - High Level

Da L.e.s is set to drop another dope Album which will be titled 'High Level'. The album will be his second album in months, and situated at 12 tracks.
See the full Tracklist below..
(1). Da L.E.S – Option
(2). Popular Demand
(3). Exotic
(4). Low
(5). Something Else (feat. Maggz & Gemini Major)
(6). Stay (feat. Tay Grin)
(7). Taking No More (feat. Khuli Chana & Tshego)
(8). Out of the Blue
(9). Train Rides
(10). Slow
(11). Tunnel Vision
(12). Water Whipping (feat. Baby Da Silva)

No comments:

Post a Comment